New homepage!

Hello everybody! This is an extra-post expressly for the followers of this blog.

After long pondering I’ve decided to close satyrika.com and move all contents to my personal homepage, aiming to collect all my works together: that means all I do regarding theatre, texts and of course visual arts.

Thank you so much for following me here until now and I hope you will join me on my new website/blog, too! Of course you’ll find a follow button on the left column of any blog post.

Thank you again, all the best and hopefully see you on

http://www.robertacortese.com

 

[Header image = homepage cover image  by courtesy of Laura Mello]

Leave a Reply

